******** Welcome to UMBC ********

Committed to Promote Women in STEM and Diversity and Inclusion Excellence

November 9, 2019 (Saturday)

Keynote Speakers

Session I: Dr. Antonina Roll-Mecak

Cell Biology and Biophysics Section, NIH-NINDS

Session IV: Dr. Ibrahim I. Cisse

Department of Physics, MIT


Local Organizing Committee:

Minjoung Kyoung Ph.D.
Songon An Ph.D.
Brian Moravec
Group Members of M.Kyoung and S.An


Sponsored by:

The Meyerhoff Scholar Program
The Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
The College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences (The Dean’s Office)

https://fcbis.umbc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/297/2015/01/OlympusLogo.jpgVWR Logo